Ha Yu

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 20.49

Ha Yu Profile and Biography
Name: 夏雨 / Ha Yu (Xia Yu)
Also known as: 下雨 (Ha Yu) Raining / 夏記 (Ha Gai)
Real name: 黃成 / Wong Shing
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1946-Jan-11
Birthplace: Guangdong, Guangzhou, China
Nationality: Canadian

Ha Yu TV Shows
Flirting Scholar (TVB, 2009)
Moonlight Resonance (TVB, 2008)
The Gentle Crackdown II (TVB, 2008)
Fathers and Sons (TVB, 2007)
Heart of Greed (TVB, 2007)
The Brink of Law (TVB, 2007)
Under the Canopy of Love (TVB, 2006)
When Rules Turn Loose (TVB, 2005)
My Family (TVB, 2005)
Hard Fate (TVB, 2004)
Armed Reaction IV (TVB, 2004)
Hope for Sale (TVB, 2001)
Armed Reaction III (TVB, 2001)
Reaching Out (TVB, 2001)
Fated Love (ATV, 1997)
Yanky Boy (TVB, 1988)
My Father's Son (TVB, 1988)
Return of the Condor Heroes 1983 (TVB, 1983)
Legend of the Condor Heroes 1983 (TVB, 1983)
Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre as Cheung Tsui Shan (TVB, 1978)
A House is Not a Home (家變) (TVB, 1977)
Book and Sword (TVB, 1976)
Chinese Folklore (TVB, 1974)

41st TVB Anniversary Awards: Best Actor for Moonlight Resonance (2008)

Ha Yu

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails