Eileen Yeow

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 21.03

Eileen Yeow Profile and Biography
Name: 姚瑩瑩 / Yeow Yin Yin (Yao Ying Ying)
English name: Eileen Yeow
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1972-Jan-04
Birthplace: Singapore
Height: 171cm
Weight: 54kg
Star sign: Capricorn
Chinese zodiac: Pig
Family: Three older sisters and a younger brother

Eileen Yeow TV Series
A Fistful of Stances (TVB, 2010)
Born Rich (TVB, 2009)
The Threshold of a Persona (TVB, 2009)
Last One Standing (TVB, 2008, guest)
Your Class or Mine (TVB, 2008)
Love Exchange (TVB, 2008)
Speech of Silence (TVB, 2008)
Forensic Heroes II (TVB, 2008)
Wasabi Mon Amour (TVB, 2008)
Wars of In-Laws II (TVB, 2008)
Fathers and Sons (TVB, 2007)
Hua Li Mao Xian (2007)
The Family Link (TVB, 2007)
Phoenix Rising (TVB, 2007)
Dicey Business (TVB, 2006)
Placebo Cure (TVB, 2006)
Love Guaranteed (TVB, 2006)
Welcome to the House (TVB, 2006)
The Biter Bitten (TVB, 2006)
A Pillow Case of Mystery (TVB, 2006)
Always Ready (TVB, 2005)
Hidden Treasures (TVB, 2005)
Yummy Yummy (TVB/MediaWorks, 2005)
Women on the Run (TVB, 2005, guest)
War of In-Laws (TVB, 2005)
The Last Breakthrough (TVB, 2004)
Life Begins at Forty (TVB, 2003)
Triumph in the Skies (TVB, 2003)
Hearts of Fencing (TVB, 2003)
Vigilante Force (TVB, 2003)
The Trust of a Life Time (TVB, 2002)
A Herbalist Affair (TVB, 2002)
A Step into the Past (TVB, 2001)
Seven Sisters (TVB, 2001)
Armed Reaction II (TVB, 2000)
Witness to a Prosecution (TVB, 1999)
A Loving Spirit (TVB,1999)
Detective Investigation Files IV (TVB, 1999)
Untraceable Evidence II (TVB, 1999)
Web of Love (TVB, 1998)
Healing Hands (TVB, 1998)
Crimes of Passion (TVB, 1998)
Secret of the Heart (TVB, 1998)
Detective Investigation Files III (TVB, 1997)
File of Justice V (TVB, 1997)

1991 Miss Singapore Universe: Winner

Eileen Yeow

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails