Ma Tai Lo

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 03.49

Ma Tai Lo Profile and Biography
Name: 馬蹄露 / Ma Tai Lo (Ma Ti Lu)
English name: Celine Ma
Also known as: May May
Real name: 梁穎顏 / Leung Wing Ngan (Liang Ying Yan)
Profession: Actress and singer
Birthdate: 19??-Dec-06
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Height: 164cm
Weight: 52kg
Star sign: Sagittarius

Ma Tai Lo TV Series
When a Dog Loves a Cat (TVB, 2008)
Speech of Silence (TVB, 2008)
The Money-Maker Recipe (TVB, 2008)
Catch Me Now (TVB, 2008)
Phoenix Rising (TVB, 2007)
The Change of Destiny (TVB, 2007)
Maiden's Vow (TVB, 2006)
The Biter Bitten (TVB, 2006)
Hidden Treasures (TVB, 2005)
War of In-Laws (TVB, 2005)
Fantasy Hotel (TVB, 2005)
The Gâteau Affairs (TVB, 2005)
Lost in the Chamber of Love (TVB, 2005)
Take My Word For It (TVB, 2005)
The Stamp of Love (TVB, 2001)
Virtues of Harmony (TVB, 2001)
In the Realm of Success (TVB, 2001)
A Taste of Love (TVB, 2001)
Reaching Out (TVB, 2001)
The Legendary Four Aces (TVB, 2000)
Witness to a Prosecution (TVB, 2000)
At the Threshold of an Era (TVB, 1999)
Anti-Crime Squad (TVB, 1999)
A Loving Spirit (TVB, 1999)
Detective Investigation Files IV (TVB, 1999)
Untraceable Evidence II (TVB, 1999)
A Recipe for the Heart (TVB, 1997)
A Kindred Spirit (TVB, 1995-1999)
The Duke of Mount Deer (TVB, 1998)

ma tai lo

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails