Ram Tseung

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 03.56

Ram Tseung Profile and Biography
Name: 蔣志光 / Tseung Chi Kwong
English name: Ram Tseung
Also known as: Cheung Chi Kwong
Profession: Actor and singer

Ram Tseung TV Series
A Great Way to Care (TVB, 2009)
Just Love II (TVB, 2009)
Man in Charge (TVB, 2009)
The Gem of Life (TVB, 2008)
The Four (TVB, 2008)
Forensic Heroes II (TVB, 2008, guest)
The Ultimate Crime Fighter (TVB, 2007)
To Grow with Love as Dai Fu (TVB, 2006)
Maiden's Vow as Mo Yung Chiu (TVB, 2006)
Love Guaranteed as Gok Cheung Jak (TVB, 2006)
Welcome to the House as So Gun (TVB, 2006)
Safe Guards as Sheung Jing Man (TVB, 2006)
The Charm Beneath as Lai Kwok Cheung (TVB, 2005)
Women on the Run as Teacher Muk (TVB, 2005, guest)
Healing Hands III as Gum Ho Man (TVB, 2005)
The Prince's Shadow as Yeung Gu (TVB, 2005)
The Conqueror's Story as Cheung Leung (TVB, 2004)
To Catch the Uncatchable as Si Gou But (TVB, 2004)
To Get Unstuck in Time as Ng Wai Fung (TVB, 2004)
Angels of Mission as Chin Jun (TVB, 2004)
Life Begins at Forty as Lo Ga Fai (TVB, 2003)
Seed of Hope as Wu Guan Jak (TVB, 2003)
Ups and Downs in the Sea of Love as Ng Siu Keung (TVB, 2003)
The King of Yesterday and Tomorrow as Sum Yut Hau (TVB, 2003)
Burning Flame II (TVB, 2002)
A Case of Misadventure as Ng Sam Sing (TVB, 2002)
Legal Entanglement as Gan Wing Lim (TVB, 2002)
Green Hope (新鮮人) as D.Y. (TVB, 2000)
War of the Genders as James (TVB, 2000)
File of Justice V as Chow Siu Chong (TVB, 1997)
Cold Blood Warm Heart as Hui Yuen Kwong (TVB, 1996)
Detective Investigation Files II as Wong Wai On (TVB, 1995)
File of Justice IV as Chow Siu Chong (TVB, 1995)
A Kindred Spirit as Lee Tim Fok (TVB, 1995)
Detective Investigation Files as Wong Wai On (TVB, 1995)
File of Justice III as Chow Siu Chong (TVB, 1994)
Catwalk Chiu Gai Yan (Catwalk 俏佳人) as Long Guan Bil (TVB, 1994)
File of Justice II as Chow Siu Chong (TVB, 1993)
Heartbreak Blues (與郎共舞) (TVB, 1991)

ram tseung

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails