Evergreen Mak

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 04.31

Evergreen Mak Profile and Biography
Name: 麥長青 (麦长青) / Mak Cheung Ching (Mai Chang Qing)
English name: Evergreen Mak
Also known as: 麥包 / Makbau (Wheat Bread)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1969-Dec-18
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Height: 177cm
Star sign: Sagittarius
Chinese zodiac: Rooster
Family: Wife, son and daughter

Evergreen Mak TV Series
Shall We State the Case (TVB, 2009)
The Stew of Life (TVB, 2009)
A Watchdog's Tale (TVB, 2009)
When Easterly Showers Fall on the Sunny West (TVB, 2008)
Last One Standing (TVB, 2008)
Catch Me Now (TVB, 2008)
The Gentle Crackdown II (TVB, 2008)
Fathers and Sons (TVB, 2007)
The Green Grass of Home (TVB, 2007)
Life Art (TVB, 2007)
Doomed to Oblivion (TVB, 2007)
Dicey Business (TVB, 2006)
At Point Blank (TVB, 2006)
Glittering Days (TVB, 2006)
Face to Fate (TVB, 2006)
Maiden's Vow (TVB, 2006)
Forensic Heroes (TVB, 2006)
Safe Guards (TVB, 2006)
Lethal Weapons of Love and Passion (TVB, 2006)
To Love with No Regrets (TVB, 2004)
Armed Reaction IV (TVB, 2004)
Better Halves (TVB, 2003)
The W Files (TVB, 2003)
Vigilante Force (TVB, 2003)
Whatever It Takes (TVB, 2003)
Where the Legend Begins (TVB, 2002)
Love is Beautiful (TVB, 2002)
A Step into the Past (TVB, 2001)
In the Realm of Success (TVB, 2001)
Crimson Sabre (TVB, 2000)
A Matter of Customs (TVB, 2000)
Lost in Love (TVB, 2000)
Ups and Downs (TVB, 2000)
Plain Love II(TVB, 1999)
Moments of Endearment (TVB, 1998)
Journey to the West II (TVB, 1998)
Dark Tales II (TVB, 1998)
A Recipe for the Heart (TVB, 1997)
The Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils 1996 (TVB, 1997)
File of Justice V (TVB, 1997)
Journey to the West (TVB, 1996)
The Criminal Investigator II (TVB, 1996)
Cold Blood Warm Heart (TVB, 1996)
Detective Investigation Files II (TVB, 1995)
From Act to Act (TVB, 1995)
Justice Pao (TVB, 1995)
Fist of Power (TVB, 1995)
Hand of Hope (TVB, 1995)
The Change of Fate (TVB, 1995)
Greed (TVB, 1989)
The Final Combat (TVB, 1989)
Looking Back in Anger (TVB, 1989)
The Sword and the Sabre (TVB, 1989)
The Vixen's Tale (TVB, 1989)
Twilight of a Nation (TVB, 1988)

Evergreen Mak Movies
Kung Fu Mahjong 3 - The Final Duel (2007)
New Police Story (2004)
Heroic Duo (2003)
God.com (1998)
A Killer's Expiry Date (1998)
Evil Instinct (1996)
Ghost Busting (1989)

evergreen mak

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails