Maggie Siu

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 04.29

Maggie Siu Profile and Biography

English name: Maggie Siu
Also known as: Maggie Shaw
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1965-Feb-27
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Height: 168cm
Star sign: Pisces
Chinese zodiac: Snake

Maggie Siu TV Shows
ICAC Investigators (TVB, 2009)
I Do? (TTV, 2008)
The Gem of Life (TVB, 2008)
The Ultimate Crime Fighter (TVB, 2007)
CIB Files (TVB, 2006)
The Dance of Passion (TVB, 2006)
Real Kung Fu (2005)
Healing Hands III (TVB, 2005)
ICAC Investigators (TVB, 2004)
Find the Light (TVB, 2003)
Perish in the Name of Love (TVB, 2003)
The White Flame (TVB, 2002)
Treasure Raiders (TVB, 2002)
Virtues of Harmony (TVB, 2001)
Healing Hands II (TVB, 2000)
At the Threshold of an Era II (TVB, 2000)
Detective Investigation Files IV (TVB, 1999)
At the Threshold of an Era (TVB, 1999)
Anti Crime Squad (1999)
Healing Hands (TVB, 1998)
Web of Love (1998)
The Good Old Days (ATV, 1996)
Conscience (TVB, 1994)
The Change of Time (TVB, 1992)
The Hero from Shanghai (1992)
Crime Fighters (1992)
The Survivor (1991)
The Breaking Point (TVB, 1991)
Silken Hands (1990)
Blood of Good and Evil (TVB, 1990)
Looking Back in Anger (1988)
The Conspiracy (1987)
New Heaven Sword & Dragon Sabre (TVB, 1986)
The Yangs' Saga (TVB, 1985)
The Twin Heirs (1985)
Happy Spirit (1985)

Maggie Siu Movies
Laughing Gor Renegade (TVB / Shaw Studios, 2009)
The House (2005)
Election (2005)
Breaking News (2004)
Touches of Love (2003)
PTU (2003)
The Loser's Club (2001)
Roaring Wheels (2000)
The Longest Nite (1998)
The Wrath of Silence (1994)
Touches of Love (1994)
Murders Made To Order (1993)
Sting of The Scorpion (1992)
Shogun And Little Kitchen (1992)
92 Legendary La Rose Noire (1992)
Ghost for Sale (1991)
Unfaithfully Yours (1989)

maggie siu

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails