Wong Ching

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 00.03

Wong Ching Profile
Name: 王青 / Wong Ching
Profession: Actor
Birthplace: Shanghai, China

Wong Ching TV Series
D.I.E. Again (TVB, 2009)
Burning Flame III (TVB, 2009)
Man in Charge (TVB,. 2009)
The Winter Melon Tale (TVB, 2009)
When Easterly Showers Fall on the Sunny West (TVB, 2008)
The Money-Maker Recipe (TVB, 2008)
D.I.E. (TVB, 2008)
The Seventh Day (TVB, 2008)
Wasabi Mon Amour (TVB, 2008)
The Ultimate Crime Fighter (TVB, 2007)
Glittering Days (TVB, 2006)
To Grow with Love (TVB, 2006)
Face to Fate (TVB, 2006)
Love Guaranteed (TVB, 2006)
Au Revoir Shanghai (TVB, 2006)
Bar Bender (TVB, 2006)
Real Kung Fu (TVB, 2005)
Into Thin Air (TVB, 2005)
The Gâteau Affairs (TVB, 2005)
War of In-Laws (TVB, 2005)
Scavenger's Paradise (TVB, 2005)
Lost in the Chamber of Love (TVB, 2005)
Wong Fei Hung - Master of Kung Fu (TVB, 2005)
Twin of Brothers (TVB, 2004)
The Conqueror's Story (TVB, 2004)
To Get Unstuck in Time (TVB, 2004)
The Vigilante In The Mask (TVB, 2004)
Point of No Return (TVB, 2003)
Survivor's Law (TVB, 2003)
Vigilante Force (TVB, 2003)
Country Spirit (TVB, 2001)
Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre 2000 (TVB, 2001)
A Smiling Ghost Story (TVB, 1999)
Happy Ever After (TVB, 1999)
A Place of One's Own (大澳的天空) (TVB, 1998)
The Disappearance (TVB, 1997)
Food of Love (TVB, 1996)

Brothers (2007)

Wong Ching

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails