Lau Kong

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 08.59

Lau Kong Profile and Biography
Name: 劉江 / Lau Kong
Profession: Actor
Birthplace: Hong Kong

Lau Kong TV Series
Someday (TVB, 2010)
Hongwu 32 (TVB, 2010)
The Mind Reading Detective (TVB, 2010)
OL Supreme (TVB, 2010)
Yi Dai Shen Xiang Lai Bu Yi (TTV, 2009)
Born Rich (TVB, 2009)
The Threshold of a Persona (TVB, 2009)
E.U. (TVB, 2009)
Man in Charge (TVB, 2009)
The Greatness of a Hero (TVB, 2009)
When Easterly Showers Fall on the Sunny West (TVB, 2008)
The Four (TVB, 2008)
Love Exchange (TVB, 2008)
Speech of Silence (TVB, 2008)
The Master of Tai Chi (TVB, 2008)
Marriage of Inconvenience (TVB, 2007)
To Grow with Love (TVB, 2007)
A Change of Destiny (TVB, 2007)
The Legend of Love (TVB, 2007)
Heavenly In-Laws (TVB, 2007)
Good Against Evil (TVB, 2006)
Forensic Heroes (TVB, 2006)
Face to Fate (TVB, 2006)
Safe Guards (TVB, 2006)
The Herbalist's Manual (TVB, 2005)
Real Kung Fu (TVB, 2005)
Wong Fei Hung - Master of Kung Fu (TVB, 2005)
Twin of Brothers (TVB, 2004)
The Last Breakthrough (TVB, 2004)
Split Second (TVB, 2004)
A Handful of Love (TVB, 2004, guest)
Dream of Colours (TVB, 2004)
Lady Fan (TVB, 2004)
Triumph in the Skies (TVB, 2003)
Find the Light (TVB, 2003)
Golden Faith (TVB, 2002)
Eternal Happiness (TVB, 2002)
Love is Beautiful (TVB, 2002)
Country Spirit (TVB, 2001)
Lady Flower Fist (TVB, 1997)
The Price to Pay (TVB, 1996)
Food of Love (TVB, 1996)
Journey of Love (TVB, 1995)
Plain Love (TVB, 1995)
Detective Investigation Files (TVB, 1995)
Legend of the Condor Heroes (TVB, 1994)
The Change of Time (TVB, 1992)
The Mark of Triumph (TVB 1992)
Revelation of the Last Hero (TVB, 1992)
Road for the Heroes (TVB, 1992)
The Gods and Demons of Zu Mountain (TVB, 1990)
The Final Combat (TVB, 1989)
The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain (TVB, 1985)
Legend of the Condor Heroes (TVB, 1983)

Lau Kong Movies
Beast Stalker (2008)

Lau Kong

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails