Wang Juan

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 09.38

Wang Juan Profile and Biography
Name: 王琄 / Wang Juan
Real name: 王秀娟
Profession: Actress

Wang Juan TV Shows
Bling Days (CTV, 2009)
Easy Fortune Happy Life (TTV/SETTV, 2009)
Play Ball (TTV/SETTV, 2009)
Fated to Love You (TTV/SETTV, 2008)
Romance in Summer Time 花樹下的約定 (PTS, 2008)
Your Home Is My Home (CTS, 2008)
Bull Fighting (TTV, 2007)
The Vietnamese Brides in Taiwan (PTS, 2007)
Wonderful Coffee (CTV, 2007)
Engagement for Love (TTV/SETTV, 2006)
Smiling Pasta (TTV/SETTV, 2006)
Prince turns to Frog (TTV/SETTV,2005)
A Legend of Loyal Village (PTS, 2005)
The Rose (TTV, 2003)

Wang Juan Movies
Tea Fight (2008)
Keeping Watch (2007)

40th Golden Bell Award: Best Actress for A Legend of Loyal Village (2005)

Wang Juan

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails