Fanny Ip

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 07.53

Fanny Ip Profile and Biography
Name: 葉凱茵 / Yip Hoi Yan (Ye Kai Yin)
English name: Fanny Yip
Also known as: Fanny Ip
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1978
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Height: 171.5cm
Weight: 52kg

Fanny Ip TV Series
His True Father (TVB, 2009)
Rosy Business (TVB, 2009)
The King of Snooker (TVB, 2009)
The Winter Melon Tale (TVB, 2009)
When Easterly Showers Fall on the Sunny West (TVB, 2008)
Off Pedder (TVB, 2008)
The Gem of Life (TVB, 2008)
Legend of the Demigods (TVB, 2008)
Moonlight Resonance (TVB, 2008)
Catch Me Now (TVB, 2008)
The Building Blocks of Life (TVB, 2007)
The Ultimate Crime Fighter (TVB, 2007)
Fathers and Sons (TVB, 2007)
A Change of Destiny (TVB, 2007)
Heart of Greed (TVB, 2007)
The Brink of Law (TVB, 2007)
War and Destiny (TVB, 2007)
Best Selling Secrets (TVB, 2007)
Dicey Business (TVB, 2006)
Placebo Cure (TVB, 2006)
Men in Pain (TVB, 2006)
Face to Fate (TVB, 2006)
CIB Files (TVB, 2006)
Welcome to the House (TVB, 2006)
Safe Guards (TVB, 2006)
Under the Canopy of Love (TVB, 2006)
When Rules Turn Loose (TVB, 2005)
The Charm Beneath (TVB, 2005)
Women on the Run (TVB, 2005)
The Gâteau Affairs (TVB, 2005)
The Prince's Shadow (TVB, 2005)
My Family (TVB, 2005)
War and Beauty (TVB, 2004)
Virtues of Harmony II (TVB, 2003)

She participated in the 2002 Miss Hong Kong Pageant.

fanny yip

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails