Kenny Wong

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 21.38

Kenny Wong Profile and Biography
Name: 黃德斌 / Wong Tak Ban (Huang De Bin)
English name: Kenny Wong
Also known as: Wong Tak-bun
Profession: Actor and model
Birthdate: 1963-Apr-30
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Star sign: Taurus
Chinese zodiac: Rabbit

Kenny Wong TV Series
The Threshold of a Person (TVB, 2009)
The Gem of Life (TVB, 2008)
On the First Beat (TVB, 2007)
Land of Wealth (TVB, 2006)
CIB Files (TVB, 2006)
The Dance of Passion (TVB, 2006)
Welcome to the House (TVB, 2006)
Always Ready (TVB, 2005)
Healing Hands III (TVB, 2005)
The Gentle Crackdown (TVB, 2005)
Women on the Run (TVB, 2005)
War and Beauty (TVB, 2004)
Dream of Colours (TVB, 2004)
Hard Fate (TVB, 2004)
Split Second (TVB, 2004)
Armed Reaction III (TVB, 2001)
Healing Hands II (TVB, 2000)
Man's Best Friend (TVB, 1999)
Face to Face (TVB, 1999)
A Loving Spirit (TVB, 1999)
Ultra Protection (TVB, 1999)
Untraceable Evidence II (TVB, 1999)
Feminine Masculinity (TVB, 1999)
Healing Hands (TVB, 1998)
Rural Hero (TVB, 1998)
Burning Flame (TVB, 1998)
Secret of the Heart (TVB, 1998)
A Kindred Spirit (TVB, 1995)
The Greed of Man (TVB, 1992)
File of Justice (TVB, 1992)
Blood of Good and Evil (TVB, 1990)
The Taiping Heavenly (ATV, 1988)

Kenny Wong Movies
Fatal Move (2008)
Hong Kong Bronx (2008)
The Detective (2007)
Invisible Target (2007)
Gong Tau (2007)
Whispers and Moans (2007)
Wo Hu (2006)
Heroic Duo (2003)
Snake Charmer (2002)
A Gambler's Story (2001)
Ling's Story (2001)
Bullets Over Summer (1999)
Raped by An Angel 3 (1998)
Best of the Best (1996)
A Chinese Torture Chamber Story (1994)
Master Wong vs. Master Wong (1993)
Erotic Ghost Story 3 (1992)

2006 TVB Anniversary Awards: Best Supporting Actor

kenny wong

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails