Yoyo Mung

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 21.34

Yoyo Mung Profile and Biography
Name: 蒙嘉慧 / Mung Ka Wai (Meng Jia Hui)
English name: Yoyo Mung
Also known as: Tai Koo
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1975-Aug-03
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Height: 170cm
Weight: 47kg
Star sign: Leo
Chinese zodiac: Rabbit
Blood type: A

Yoyo Mung TV Series
The Threshold of a Person (TVB, 2009)
Forensic Heroes II (TVB, 2008)
Last One Standing (TVB, 2008)
The Ultimate Crime Fighter (TVB, 2007)
Fathers and Sons (TVB, 2007)
Heart of Greed (TVB, 2007)
At Home with Love (TVB, 2006)
Forensic Heroes (TVB, 2006)
Princess Sheng Ping (2005)
The Charm Beneath (TVB, 2005)
Healing Hands III (TVB, 2005)
Kung Fu Soccer (2004)
Split Second (TVB, 2004)
Armed Reaction IV (TVB, 2004)
The W Files (TVB, 2003)
Burning Flame II (TVB, 2002)
Good against Evil (TVB, 2002)
The Green Hope (2000)
Healing Hands II (TVB, 2000)

Yoyo Mung Movies
Where is Mama's Boy? (2005)
Cop Unbowed (2004)
Unplugging Nightmare (2004)
Sex and the Beauties (2004)
Sai Kung Story (2003)[V]
Doctor No... (2001)
Ultimatum (2001)
Wishful Millenio (2001)
Super Car Criminals (2000)
Eternal Love (2000)
Hong Kong History X (2000)
Killer (2000)
The Teacher Without Chalk (2000)
Rave Fever (1999)
Sealed with a Kiss (1999)
Running Out of Time (1999)
Believe it or Not (1999)
A Hero Never Dies (1998)
Expect the Unexpected (1998)
Screwball '94 (1994)

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin and English

yoyo mung

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails