Anita Kwan

Diposting oleh Airlines Stewardess | 07.37

Anita Kwan Profile and Biography
Name: 關伊彤 (关伊彤) / Kwan Yi Tung (Guan Yi Tong)
English name: Anita Kwan
Nickname: 二筒 / Yi Tung (Er Dong)
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1983-Aug-25
Height: 164cm
Weight: 42kg
Star sign: Virgo
Chinese zodiac: Pig

Anita Kwan TV Series
Beyond the Realm of Conscience (TVB, 2009)
The Winter Melon Tale (TVB, 2009)
E.U. (TVB, 2009)
The Gem of Life (TVB, 2008)
Legend of the Demigods (TVB, 2008)
Survivor's Law II (TVB, 2007)
ICAC Investigators (TVB, 2007)
The Drive of Life (TVB, 2007)
On the First Beat (TVB, 2007)
The Family Link (TVB, 2007)
War and Destiny (TVB, 2007)
Heavenly In-Laws (TVB, 2007)
Placebo Cure (TVB, 2006)
To Grow with Love (TVB, 2006)
Men in Pain (TVB, 2006)
Trimming Success (TVB, 2006)
Greed Mask (TVB, 2006)
Guts of Man (TVB, 2006)
The Gateau Affairs (TVB, 2005)
The Academy (TVB, 2005)
A Handful of Love (TVB, 2004)
Hard Fate (TVB, 2004)
Dream of Colours (TVB, 2004)
Aqua Heroes (TVB, 2003)

Education level: College
Hobbies: Singing, swimming, and dancing
Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin and English

Anita Kwan

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails