Florence Kwok Profile and Biography
Name: 郭少芸 / Kwok Siu Wan (Guo Shao Yun)
English name: Florence Kwok
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1970-Aug-28
Birthplace: Hong Kong
Height: 168cm
Weight: 52kg
Star sign: Virgo

Florence Kwok TV Series
Off Pedder (TVB, 2008-2010)
The Gem of Life (TVB, 2008)
Forensic Heroes II (TVB, 2008)
The Ultimate Crime Fighter (TVB, 2007)
On the First Beat (TVB, 2007)
Best Selling Secrets (TVB, 2007)
Dicey Business (TVB, 2006)
Forensic Heroes (TVB, 2006)
Men in Pain (TVB, 2006)
The Dance of Passion (TVB, 2006)
Women on the Run (TVB, 2005)
Seven Sisters (TVB, 2001)
Colourful Life (TVB, 2001)
Ups and Downs (2000)
The Legendary Four Aces (TVB, 2000)
At the Threshold of an Era II (TVB, 2000)
At the Threshold of an Era (TVB, 1999)
Detective Investigation Files IV (TVB, 1999)
Feminine Masculinity (TVB, 1999)
A Matter of Business (TVB, 1999)
Dark Tales II (TVB, 1998)
As Sure as Fate (TVB, 1998)
Justice Sung (TVB, 1997)
Time Before Time (TVB, 1997)
Once Upon a Time in Shanghai (TVB, 1996)
A Kindred Spirit (TVB, 1995)
Love Cycle (TVB, 1994)

Florence Kwok Movies
2 Become 1 (2006)
The Irresistible Piggies (2002)
Needing You... (2000)
Nightmare Zone (1998)
Love & Let Love! (1998)

In 2001 she left TVB and made her own business
Miss Hong Kong Beauty Pageant 1992 Finalist

Florence Kwok

0 komentar
Related Posts with Thumbnails